Raymond 'Skip' Graham Designated Broker Equal HousingREALTOR

Quality of Life in Rim Country

Here in the shadows of the Mogollon Rim, residents of the Arizona Rim Country enjoy a quality of life that ranks among the best in Arizona. Payson has been listed as one of the most popular places in the country for second homes as well as ranked as one of the fastest-growing retirement communities in the nation. Arizona Rim Country offers what many are looking for when they relocate: a moderate climate, a rural setting with south access to metropolitan areas, quality housing, great school systems,  recreational amenities, accessible health care, low crime rates, and employment opportunities.

A four season climate, temperatures in the Payson average about 20 degrees cooler than the desert, and the area receives an average of about 21 inches of precipitation a year.

Most of the property in Arizona Rim Country is owned by the US National Forest Service or the Tonto Apache Tribe, therefore, there will never be unbridled growth, the average annual population growth has historically been 3.5%.
Bonnie Neal
Bonnie Neal
Licensed Owner/Manager
928-978-1415
bonnien@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Tad Neal
Tad Neal
Licensed Owner/Manager
928-978-3999
tadn@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Susan Slenk
Susan Slenk
Licensed Owner/Manager
928-978-3237
susans@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Melissa Cave
Melissa Cave
928-978-5069
melissac@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Stephen Davis
Stephen Davis
928-970-2991
stephend@dominionrealestate.com
more...
William Davis
William Davis
602-459-4762
billd@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Ted Fordon
Ted Fordon
928-595-1421
tedf@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Susan Gershman
Susan Gershman
602-920-7548
susang@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Sherri Gray
Sherri Gray
928-595-0786
sherrig@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Jim Hall (Hall Wild Team)
Jim Hall (Hall Wild Team)
(928)476-2042
hallwildteam@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Lindsay Jaeger
Lindsay Jaeger
928-978-1452
lindsayr@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Peggy Phillips
Peggy Phillips
928-476-7200 / 623-680-4474
peggyp@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Sue Sands
Sue Sands
928-978-1704
sues@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Sandra Scott
Sandra Scott
928-978-9047
sandras@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Jake Sopeland
Jake Sopeland
928-978-5537
jakes@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Carol Thompson
Carol Thompson
928-595-0469
carolt@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Anita Weisbrod
Anita Weisbrod
928-978-2480
anitaw@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Suzi Wild (Hall Wild Team)
Suzi Wild (Hall Wild Team)
602-478-9673 / 928-476-2042
Hallwildteam@dominionrealestate.com
more...

Request More Info




Tell Me More  
©
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home1/dominion/public_html/includes/footer.php on line 65
2014 Dominion Real Estate Partners

HOME  |  PROPERTIES  |  OFFICES  |  CORPORATE  |  INVESTMENT  |  NEWS  |  CONTACT US
AGENT LOGIN