Thomas "Jay" Cooper Designated Broker Equal HousingREALTOR

Real Estate in Carefree and Cave Creek

Experience true Arizona living in the rare beauty of Carefree/Cave Creek. Surrounded to the north by the Sonoran desert and to the south Scottsdale and Phoenix, this dramatic setting is a distinctive residential community that harmoniously incorporates the delicate flora and fauna of the Sonoran Desert.

Nestled within the heart of the community is a pedestrian-friendly, vibrant business district containing a unique assortment of eclectic shops and galleries. Residents have a rich variety of dining opportunities from exquisite "all out" dining at Binkely's to kick-back good eats at Harolds. Carefree/Cave Creek is a community rich with service and exciting events like Wild West Days, Carefree Parade of Lights, and Cave Creek Luminaria Run.

Our Associates at the Dominion Real Estate Partner's Carefree/Cave Creek office are ready to  help you with your next real estate transaction. We have the local knowledge and industry exerience to help you accomplish you real estate objectives.

Stephanie McNeely
Stephanie McNeely
Licensed Owner/Manager
602-820-5511
stephm@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Sara Circosta
602-740-9141
sarac@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Tina Liverant
4804446168
tinaliv@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Todd Headlee
Todd Headlee
480-223-2059
toddh@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Brian Wood
Brian Wood
480-678-8067
brianw@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Doreen Chen-Reiske
Doreen Chen-Reiske
602-626-0180
dchenreiske@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Rosalie Frankel
Rosalie Frankel
480-239-4555
rosalief@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Gary Kiernan
Gary Kiernan
480-323-0855
garyk@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Juli Vosmik
Juli Vosmik
480-710-0739
juliv@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Eugene Ruiz
Eugene Ruiz
917-596-0077
eugener@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Maryann Kolb
Maryann Kolb
845-548-1222
maryannk@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Leslie Jensen
Leslie Jensen
602-432-8594
lesliej@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Teren Huntley
Teren Huntley
602-405-1229
terenh@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Heath Falk
Heath Falk
623-696-7317
hrfalk@dominionrealestate.com
more...
Kathy Desposito
Kathy Desposito
631-332-8467
kathyd@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Bridgette Nevins
480-241-2495
bridgetten@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Tahirih Phillips -Erhabor
623-680-9744
tahirihe@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Katherine Koenig
602-619-0502
katherinek@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Jerry Wood
480.239.3076
jerryw@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Kelly Greenough
480-818-2616
kellyg@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Valerie Sheehan
480-242-1731
valeries@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Stephen Rouse
602-930-9393
stephenr@dominionrealestate.com
more...
 
Tammy Caluori
623-693-1102
tammyc@dominionrealestate.com
more...

Request More Info




Tell Me More  
© 2014 Dominion Real Estate Partners

HOME  |  PROPERTIES  |  OFFICES  |  CORPORATE  |  INVESTMENT  |  NEWS  |  CONTACT US
AGENT LOGIN